Athletics and Activities

Streator High School
Athletics and Activities

School Phone: 815-672-0545


Athletic Director/Activities Director: 
Kevin Wargo
kwargo@streatorhs.org
Ext. 509

SPORTS  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE 
 Football Brian Hassett bhassett@streatorhs.org Ext. 350
 Golf Dustin Masley dmasley@streatorhs.org Ext. 318
 Girls Tennis  Kaye Tallier ktallier@streatorhs.org Ext. 339
 Cross Country Brad Brittin bbrittin@streatorhs.org  Ext. 516
 Boys Soccer Jim Muntz jmuntz@streatorhs.org Ext. 342
Volleyball Julie Gabehart
Cheerleading Lily Ramirez

 Streatorettes Kim Donnell kdonnell@streatorhs.org Ext. 306
Boys Basketball Beau Doty bdoty@streatorhs.org Ext. 523
Girls Basketball Beau Albert balbert@streatorhs.org Ext. 345
Wrestling John Sandoval jsandoval@streatorhs.org Ext. 333
Bowling Nancy Longnecker nlongnecker@streatorhs.org 815.672.4579
Baseball Beau Albert balbert@streatorhs.org Ext. 345
Softball Dawn Williams dwilliams@streatorhs.org Ext. 344
Girls Track Doug Harris dharris@streatorhs.org Ext. 313
Boys Track  Ken Carlson kcarlson@streatorhs.org Ext. 233
 Boys Tennis John Sandoval jsandoval@streatorhs.org Ext. 525
Girls Soccer JT Huey jt.huey@yahoo.com  
Special Olympics Crystal Robart crobart@streatorhs.org Ext. 115
 Girls Swimming Tammy Humpage tammyhumpage07@yahoo.com  
 Boys Swimming Rob McNally swimcoach@hotmail.com  
       
ACTIVITIES  COACH/ADVISOR EMAIL PHONE
Freshman Class Megan Hays mhays@streatorhs.org Ext. 516
Student Council Jason Robart jrobart@streatorhs.org Ext. 232
 FFA Riley Hintzsche rhintzsche@streatorhs.org Ext. 137
Key Club Amy Hagi ahagi@streatorhs.org Ext. 301
Spanish Club Alison Clausing aclausing@streatorhs.org Ext. 338
German Club Debbie Horton dhorton@streatorhs.org Ext. 337
Science Club Matt Brandenburg mbrandenburg@streatorhs.org Ext. 319
Art Club Janella Garcia jgarcia@streatorhs.org Ext. 204
Band  Jamie Kotovsky jkotovsky@streatorhs.org Ext. 149
Chorus Jamie Kotocsky jkotovsky@streatorhs.org Ext. 149
Scholastic Bowl  Rob Tyne rtyne@streatorhs.org Ext. 220
Drama Rob Tyne rtyne@streatorhs.org Ext. 220
Yearbook Tina O'Brien tobrien@streatorhs.org Ext. 304
WYSE Doug Harris dharris@streatorhs.org Ext. 227
 "S" Club Nate Nugent nnugent@streatorhs.org Ext. 139
 Hub Club Chris Aubry caubry@streatorhs.org Ext. 334
 Snowball Tiffany Park tpark@streatorhs.org Ext. 224
 Book Club Erin Fitzpatrick efitzpatrick@streatorhs.org Ext. 307
Athletic Training OSF
 
Bulldog Scribes Ray Yanek ryanek@streatorhs.org Ext. 223
Show of Hands  Alison Roetker
 aroetker@streatorhs.org  
 Sophomore Class Brad Brittin bbrittin@streatorhs.org Ext. 516
 Junior Class Robb Watson rwatson@streatorhs.org Ext. 327
Senior Class Rob Tyne rtyne@streatorhs.org Ext. 220
       

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.