Student Services

Baker, Jodie
Department: Student Services 
Position: Paraprofessional 
jbaker@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 521

Bedeker, Rory
Department: Student Services 
Position: Teacher
RBedeker@streatorhs.org
Ext:364

Beckendorf, Christine
Department: Student Services
Position: Secretary 
cbenckendorf@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 510

Bialon, Adam
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
Abialon@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 301

Coons, Kelly
Department: Student Services 
Position: Teacher
kcoons@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 328

Doty, Devin
Department: Student Services 
Position: Paraprofessional
DDoty@streatorhs.org
Ext: 348

Edwards, Tom
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
TEdwards@streatorhs.org
Ext: 202

Grabowski, Sue
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
SGrabowski@streatorhs.org
Ext: 356

Harcharik, Kathy
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional 
kharcharik@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 353

Hoffman, Todd
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
thoffman@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 211

Knott, Rachel
Department: Student Services
Position: Social Worker
RKnott@streatorhs.org

Lerette, Mary
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
MLerette@streatorhs.org

Masley, Dustin
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
dmasley@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 213

Medema, Jeff
Department: Student Services
Position: Physiologist
jmedema@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 513

Meling, Kristen
Department: Students Services 
Position: Hearing Impaired
kmeling@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545

Missel, John
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
jmissel@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 300

Missel, Teresa 
Department: Students Services 
Position: Paraprofessional
tmissel@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545

O'Kraski, Megan
Department: Student Services 
Position: Teacher
mokraski@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 312

Ramon, Missy
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
MRamon@streatorhs.org
Ext: 354

Robart, Crystal
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
CRobart@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 115

Smith, Jessica
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional 
JSmith@streatorhs.org

Vagasky, Tricia
Department: Student Services
Position: Teacher
tvagasky@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 324

Volkman, Donna
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
dvolkman@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545

Wahl, Maria
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
mwahl@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 355

Weber, Veronica 
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
vweber@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 357

Willie, Jim
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
jwillie@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 352

Williams, Donelyn
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional
DoWilliams@streatorhs.org

Yedinak, Brianne
Department: Student Services
Position: Paraprofessional 
BYedinak@streatorhs.org
Ext: 347



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.