Social Studies and Fine Arts

Carlson, Ken
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
kcarlson@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 233

Garcia, Janelle
Department: Fine Arts
Position: Teacher
jgarcia@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 204

Hladovcak, ​Monica
Department: Fine Arts
Position: Teacher
mhladovcak@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 303

Sipovic, Amy
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
asipovic@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 234

Tyne, Rob
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
rtyne@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 220

Yanek, Mark
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
myanek@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 218



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.